New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up I'm 28 and lookin to have fun

I love spending time with my kids love sports and being outside

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPower Rangers Smallville Survivor Hells Kitchen Wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesJarhead the x men series power rangers fast and furious
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsShinedown acdc Metallica Luke Bryan Jason Aldean
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outside playing sports
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThere's a lot I wanna try and a lot I'm willing to do

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo raise my kids to be better men then I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for good personality someone I can laugh and have fun with someone who treats me as an equal
On the first dateTake her out to dinner and movie walk around downtown maybe catch a baseball game get a couple drinks then head back to the house just to chill

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Rodeo, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamFavorite baseball team is the Chicago Cubs favorit