New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a big woman looking for an older friend ..

Hello I am aa 29 year old woman with 2 beautiful children I am just looking for a older friend to get to know...Someone I can talk to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with good conversation
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a incrediable mother to my babies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness