New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Looking Around

Female (39) looking for Male Vici, Oklahoma, United States

I am a divorced x army wife, no kids, I hold down two jobs, I own 4 cats and 2 dogs, live in a small town in northwestern Oklahoma. I'm a loveable person, I have a way of making people smile and laugh.. I love to watch wwe, some football, and other tv shows, I like to watch movies, camp, fish, swim, read, cook and bake and hang out with my family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHousekeeping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWWE RAW, SMACKDOWN!, NFL, ArmyWives ect..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesInto The Storm. Resident Evil, Just Wright..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsoh hard to say lol I like so many of them
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for his personality traits.. I don't want someone who is a jerk!
On the first dateI would like to have lunch or supper at a restaurant, maybe catch a movie, or go for a long walk.