New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an Innocent Uke (don't know what that is? google it please ^_^)

I am very loyal, (*blush*) submissive, A friend tells me that i'm very innocent, I'm very loving (*blush* If i get a gf then you'll see exactly what i mean *blush*), Oh and I guess you noticed (*blush*) I blush alot ^_^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleWriter (for fun) (i'll explain later . . . )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like Doctor Who (he's funny ^_^), Jeff Dunham (some of the jokes make me blush ^///^), and . . . ok don't laugh at me but (*blush*) I like to little kids cartoons sometimes ^///^ my favorites are Blues Clues ^//^, Little Bear ^//^, and Oswald ^//^
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI love all movies ^_^ (but i jump and will squeal alot when I watch scary movies ^///^) (if this is annoying then u may not like me :(
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsI like lots of kinds of music ^_^ It's rare that i find a song i don't like.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksI like lots of books ^_^ and i also write books :D (and have even tried writing an M rated story but (*blush*) I didn't get very far ^////^)
Idea of funWhatever my partner likes (as long as we get to do stuff together ^_^)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try(*blush*) umm . . . . well . . . . . (*super blush*) I think i'll tell you later ^/////^

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will love me ^_^
(And to become a published author :D) (what we all have dreams)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for some one who would love me and not care about any kinds of differences ^////^ I would love them alot, yet would be scared they wouldn't be satisfied with me :( (I have little self confidence in these kinds of things -///-)
On the first dateI'd like to meet them and talk while we walk through (maybe Bricktown?) and then we go do something fun like see a movie or eat a meal and then after I'm not sure . . . . .
(I think i'd leave it up to my partner ^////^)